City of Monroe

Address: 

1110 18th Ave. Monroe, WI 53566

Website:

https://www.cityofmonroe.org/ 

Mayor:

Donna Douglas
Phone: 608-325-7728 
Address: 1110 18th Ave. Monroe, WI 53566
Email: ddouglas@cityofmonroe.org 

Alderperson:

Brooke Bauman
Phone: 608-293-1727
Address: 1110 18th Ave. Monroe, WI 53566 
Email: baumanb@cityofmonroe.org 

Alderperson:

Josh Binger
Phone: 608-332-8877
Address: 1110 18th Ave. Monroe, WI 53566 
Email: jibinger@cityofmonroe.org 

Alderperson: 

Tom Miller
Phone: 608-214-5837
Address: 1110 18th Ave. Monroe, WI 53566
Email: tmiller@cityofmonroe.org 

Alderperson:

Mary Jane Grenzow
Phone: 608-329-7106
Address: 1110 18th Ave. Monroe, WI 53566
Email: mgrenzow@cityofmonroe.org 

Alderperson:

Heidi Treuthardt
Phone: 608-293-1000
Address: 1110 18th Ave. Monroe, WI 53566 
Email: htreuthardt@cityofmonroe.org 

Alderperson:

Andrew Kraning
Phone: 608-329-2500
Address: 1110 18th Ave. Monroe, WI 53566
Email: akraning@cityofmonroe.org 

Alderperson:

Lynne Kleven
Phone: 608-328-2064
Address: 1110 18th Ave. Monroe, WI 53566 
Email: lkleven@cityofmonroe.org 

Alderperson: 

Richard Thoman
Phone: 608-293-6870
Address: 1110 18th Ave. Monroe, WI 53566 
Email: rthoman@cityofmonroe.org 

Alderperson: 

Chris Schindler
Phone: 608-329-2500
Address: 1110 18th Ave. Monroe, WI 53566 
Email: cschindler@cityofmonroe.org 

Clerk/Treasurer:

Brittney Rindy 
Phone: 608-329-2530
Address: 1110 18th Ave. Monroe, WI 53566 
Email: brindy@cityofmonroe.org 

Assessor:

Accurate Appraisal, LLC
Phone: 920-749-8098
Address: P.O. Box 415 Menasha, WI 54952
Email: info@accurateassesor.com 

Weed Commissioner:

Josh Trame
Phone: 608-329-2569
Address: 1110 18th Ave. Monroe, WI 53566 
Email: jtrame@cityofmonroe.org