City of Brodhead

Address: 

1111 W. 2nd Ave. Brodhead, WI 53520

Website:

http://www.cityofbrodheadwi.us/index.php 

Mayor:

Casey Jones
Phone: 608-897-4018 Ext. 152
Cell: 602-315-9191
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave. Brodhead, WI 53520
Email: cjones@cityofbrodheadwi.us 

Alderperson:

Denessa Jones
Phone: 623-252-7914
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave. Brodhead, WI 53520
Email: jones@cityofbrodheadwi.us 

Alderperson: 

Courtney Schupbach 
Phone: 608-897-6149
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave. Brodhead, WI 53520
Email: schupbach@cityofbrodheadwi.us 

Alderperson: 

Thomas Simpson
Phone: 608-214-1120
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave. Brodhead, WI 53520 
Email: simpson@cityofbrodheadwi.us 

Alderperson:

Paul Naramore
Phone: 608-897-5012
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave. Brodhead, WI 53520 
Email: naramore@cityofbrodheadwi.us 

Alderperson:

Jill Baxter 
Phone: 608-897-4908
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave. Brodhead, WI 53520
Email: baxter@cityofbrodheadwi.us 

Alderperson: 

Ben Gritzmaker
Phone: 608-921-3726
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave. Brodhead, WI 53520 
Email: gritzmaker@cityofbrodheadwi.us 

Clerk:

Nik Wahl 
Phone: 608-897-4018 Ext. 150
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave. Brodhead, WI 53520
Email: cityclerk@cityofbrodheadwi.us

Treasurer:

Keri Miller
Phone: 608-897-4018 Ext. 151
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave. Brodhead, WI 53520 
Email: kmiller@cityofbrodheadwi.us 

Municipal Judge:

Richard Bennett Sr.
Phone: 608-897-4176
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave. Brodhead, WI 53520
Email: N/a 

Assessor:

Accurate Appraisal, LLC
Phone: 800-770-3927
Address: P.O. Box 415, Menasha, WI 54952
Email: infor@accurateassessor.com 

Weed Commissioner:

Richard Vogel
Phone: 608-897-4384
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave. Brodhead, WI 53520  
Email: publicworks@cityofbrodheadwi.us