City of Brodhead

Address: 

1111 W. 2nd Ave. Brodhead, WI 53520

Website:

http://www.cityofbrodheadwi.us/index.php 

Mayor:

Casey Jones
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave., Brodhead, WI 53520
Phone: 608-897-4018 Ext. 152
Cell: 602-315-9191
Email: cjones@cityofbrodheadwi.us 

Alderperson:

Jill Baxter
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave., Brodhead, WI 53520
Phone: 608-897-4908
Email: baxter@cityofbrodheadwi.us 

Alderperson: 

Nick Burkhalter
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave., Brodhead, WI 53520
Phone: 608-214-5801
Email: burkhalter@cityofbrodheadwi.us 

Alderperson: 

Ben Gritzmaker
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave., Brodhead, WI 53520 
Phone: 608-921-3726
Email: gritzmaker@cityofbrodheadwi.us

Alderperson:

Paul Naramore
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave., Brodhead, WI 53520 
Phone: 608-897-5012
Email: naramore@cityofbrodheadwi.us 

Alderperson:

Emily Sauer
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave., Brodhead, WI 53520
Phone: 608-558-9661
Email: esauer@cityofbrodheadwi.us 

Alderperson: 

Thomas Simpson
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave., Brodhead, WI 53520
Phone: 608-214-1120 
Email: 
simpson@cityofbrodheadwi.us 

Clerk:

Kristin Covert
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave., Brodhead, WI 53520
Phone: 608-897-4018 Ext. 150
Email: 
cityclerk@cityofbrodheadwi.us

Treasurer:

Keri Miller
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave., Brodhead, WI 53520 
Phone: 608-897-4018 Ext. 151
Email: kmiller@cityofbrodheadwi.us 

Municipal Judge:

Richard Bennett Sr.
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave., Brodhead, WI 53520
Phone: 608-897-4176
Email: N/a 

Assessor:

Musser Appraisal Services
Address: P.O. Box 252, Waterloo, WI 53594
Phone: 608-712-0236
Email: N/a

Weed Commissioner:

Richard Vogel
Address: 1111 W. 2nd Ave., Brodhead, WI 53520  
Phone: 608-897-4384
Email: publicworks@cityofbrodheadwi.us