Village of Monticello

Address:

238 N. Main St. Monticello, WI 53570

Website:

https://vi.monticello.wi.us/contact-us/ 

President: Interim 

Robert LaBarre
Phone: 608-444-9184
Address: 238 N. Main St. Monticello, WI 53570
Email: r.labarre@vi.monticello.wi.us

Trustee: Interim 

Teresa Dunlap
Phone: 608-445-1149
Address: 238 N. Main St. Monticello, WI 53570
Email: t.dunlap@vi.monticello.wi.us 

Trustee: 

Dan Pederson 
Phone: 608-938-1514
Address: 238 N. Main St. Monticello, WI 53570
Email: d.pederson@vi.monticello.wi.us 

Trustee:

Aaron Bittner
Phone: 608-938-4383
Address: 238 N. Main St. Monticello, WI 53570
Email: a.bittner@vi.monticello.wi.us 

Trustee: Interim

Rene Nicholson 
Phone: 608-938-4383
Address: 238 N. Main St. Monticello, WI 53570 
Email: r.nicholson@vi.monticello.wi.us 

Trustee: Interim

Don Schneider
Phone: N/a
Address: 238 N. Main St. Monticello, WI 53570 
Email: d.schneider@vi.monticello.wi.us 

Trustee: Interim

Julie Garrison
Phone: N/a
Address: 238 N. Main St. Monticello, WI 53570 
Email: j.garrison@vi.monticello.wi.us 

Clerk/Treasurer

Stephanie Adams
Phone: (608-) 938-4383
Address: 238 N. Main St. P.O. Box 147, Monticello, WI 53570
Email: monticello.clerk@gmail.com

Assessor:

Gardiner Appraisal Service 
Phone: 608-943-8009
Address: P.O. Box 131, Mineral Point, WI 53565
Email: gardinerappraisal@gmail.com 

Weed Commissioner:

Kevin Komprood
Phone: 608-938-4385
Address: 238 N. Main St. P.O. Box 147, Monticello, WI 53570
Email: N/a