Village of Belleville

Address:

24 W. Main St. Belleville, WI 53508

Website:

https://www.villageofbelleville.com/

President:

Dale Yurs
Phone: 608-577-9502
Address: 24 W. Main St. Belleville, WI 53508
Email: dyurs@villageofbelleville.com 

Trustee:

Cheri O'Connor 
Phone: 608-424-3341
Address: 24 W. Main St. Belleville, WI 53508
Email: COconnor@villageofbelleville.com  

Trustee:

Melissa Francois
Phone: 608-215-1642
Address: 24 W. Main St. Belleville, WI 53508
Email: mfrancois@villageofbelleville.com 

Trustee:

Debra Kazmar
Phone: 608-424-3401
Address: 24 W. Main St. Belleville, WI 53508 
Email: dkazmar@villageofbelleville.com 

Trustee:

Terry Kringle
Phone: 608-424-3694
Address: 24 W. Main St. Belleville, WI 53508 
Email: tkringle@villageofbelleville.com 

Trustee: 

Christine Shiroma
Phone: 843-422-3636
Address: 24 W. Main St. Belleville, WI 53508 
Email: cshiroma@villageofbelleville.com 

Trustee: 

Gary Ziegler
Phone: 608-255-2357
Address: 24 W. Main St. Belleville, WI 53508
Email: gziegler@villageofbelleville.com 

Administrator:

Jeff O'Dell
Phone: 608-424-3341 x101
Address: 24 W. Main St. Belleville, WI 53508
Email: jodell@villageofbelleville.com

Clerk:

Rhea McGee
Phone: 608-424-3341 x103
Address: P.O. Box 79, 24 W. Main St. Belleville, WI 53508
Email: mcgee@villageofbelleville.com

Treasurer: VACANT


Municipal Judge:

Mary Gehin 
Phone: 608-424-6551
Address: 24 W. Main St. Belleville, WI 53508
Email: courtclerk@villageofbelleville.com 

Assessor:

Associated Appraisal Consultants
Phone: 920-749-1995
Address: P.O. Box 440 Greenville, WI 54942
Email: info.apraz@gmail.com